Important News

Logo image

Math MAP and MAP Make-Up Information

Mon, 10/12/2020 - 12:00pm

Math MAP will be administered Wednesday, October 14. Read here to learn more about Math MAP and how a student can make-up MAP testing.
Logo image

MAP Device Check

Thu, 10/01/2020 - 9:06am

MAP test are October 7 and 14. Check here to see if your computer is ready.
Logo image

Measure of Academic Progress (MAP) Testing

Thu, 09/24/2020 - 7:30pm

What is MAP testing? When will it happen? Who takes it? Read here to answer those questions and more.
Logo image

Materials and Yearbook Distribution

Mon, 09/21/2020 - 8:08am

Look here for information about picking up course materials and Yearbooks. Grab your student's schedule to see if you need to pick up materials.
Logo image

8th Period Information

Wed, 09/16/2020 - 12:21pm

Find out about how to build community, get help with organization, and connect with peers through 8th Period clubs here.
Logo image

Wellness Centers Update

Mon, 09/07/2020 - 5:00pm

Find out more about the Wellness Center and all it has to offer our students and families.
Logo image

Family File and Free and Reduced Meals

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 4:30pm

Read here for information about updating your Family File for the 2020 school year and about Free and Reduced Meals.
Logo image

School Messenger

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 4:24pm

Want to stay current on everything happening at PVMS? Click here to subscribe to School Messenger.
Logo image

First Day of School

Tue, 09/01/2020 - 3:37pm

Curious about the first day of school? Check out these helpful details to prepare you for our brave, new adventure in education, starting September 8th.
Logo image

Virtual Learning Model and Schedule

Wed, 08/26/2020 - 2:05pm

Read here to see the 2020-2021 Virtual Learning Model and see a general schedule for middle school students.

Pages