School Staff

Administration

Rick Robb | Principal | rick_robb@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Samantha Armstead | Assistant Principal | samantha_armstead@hcpss.org
Lori Willoughby | Assistant Principal | lori_willoughby@hcpss.org
Leslie Ramis | Principal's Secretary | leslie_ramis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Colby Andersen | Teachers' Secretary | colby_andersen@hcpss.org
Patty Minnick | Teachers' Secretary | patricia_minnick@hcpss.org

Student Services

Gwen Taylor | School Counselor, Students with Last Names (L-Z) | gwendolyn_taylor@hcpss.org
Kelly Warner | Counselor, Students with Last Names A-K | Kelly_Warner@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org
Chelsea Meyd | Data Clerk | chelsea_denton@hcpss.org
Diane Cavuoti | School Counseling Secretary | diane_cavuoti@hcpss.org
Anisha Thompson | Black Student Achievement Lisasion | anisha_thompson@hcpss.org
B C Ni Chin Tial (Bi Bi) | International Achievement Liaison | BCNi_Tial@hcpss.org
Danializ Arbelo-Girau | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | danializ_arbelo-girau@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840

Sixth Grade

Scott Howe | Mathematics, 6th Grade Team Leader | scott_howe@hcpss.org
Constantia Seas | Mathematics | constantia_seas@hcpss.org
Rudy Thompson | Mathematics | rudy_thompson@hcpss.org
Cromwell Chiang | English Language Arts | cromwell_chiang@hcpss.org
Kelly Greene | English Language Arts | kelly_greene@hcpss.org | Website
John Lee | English Language Arts/ELA Department Chair | john_lee@hcpss.org
Todd Lowe | Social Studies | todd_lowe@hcpss.org
Lesley Ryan | Social Studies | lesley_ryan@hcpss.org
Kayla Hughes | Science | Kayla_Hughes@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Pointer | Science | jeremiah_pointer@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Danielle Brasauskas | Science /7th Grade Team Leader | danielle_brasauskas@hcpss.org
Michael McLellan | Science | michael_mclellan@hcpss.org
Tim Morris | Science | timothy_morris@hcpss.org
Laurie Goodwin | English Language Arts | laurie_goodwin1@hcpss.org
Matthew Kreitzer | English Language Arts | matthew_kreitzer@hcpss.org
Laural Clark | INI and Reading | Laural_Clark@hcpss.org
Kandyce Salik | INI | kandyce_salik@hcpss.org
Allison Ford | Math | Allison_Ford@hcpss.org
Marie McDuff | Mathematics | marie_mcduff@hcpss.org
Leirdre Galloway | Social Studies | leirdre_galloway@hcpss.org
Chana Tacka | Social Studies | chana_tacka@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Amanda Roberge | 8th Grade English Language Arts, 8th Grade Team Leader | amanda_roberge@hcpss.org
Traci Dill | English Language Arts | traci_dill@hcpss.org
Anne Gauthier | Science, Science Department Chair | anne_gauthier@hcpss.org
Michelle Langan | Science | michelle_langan@hcpss.org | Website
Zach Stavish | Mathematics | michael_stavish@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stryker | Mathematics, Mathematics Department Chair | rebecca_stryker@hcpss.org
Heather Siepel | Social Studies | heather_siepel@hcpss.org
Tim Williamson | Social Studies, Social Studies Department Chair | timothy_williamson@hcpss.org | Website

Applied Academics Team

Nikkia Johnson | FACS / Applied Academics Department Chair | nikkia_johnson@hcpss.org
Jillian Roper | Art | Jillian_Roper@hcpss.org
Kevin Weaver | Technology Education | kevin_weaver@hcpss.org
Alyson Crawford | Health | Alyson_Crawford@hcpss.org
Jill Meyers | Health Education | jill_meyers@hcpss.org
Benjamin Goodwin | Physical Education | benjamin_goodwin@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Piecewicz | Physical Education | lisa_piecewicz@hcpss.org
Mark Plank | Physical Education | mark_plank@hcpss.org
Julia Horwitz | World Languages | julia_horwitz@hcpss.org
Pennie Kerr | World Language | pennie_kerr@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Oskvarek | World Language | elizabeth_oskvarek@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Anna Lentz | Orchestra/ Performing Arts Department Chair | anna_lentz@hcpss.org
Dawn Francis | Music/Chorus | dawn_francis@hcpss.org
Cara Tracy | Band | cara_tracy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wegman | Band | jennifer_wegman@hcpss.org

ESOL

Laurel Conran | ESOL Resource Teacher | laurel_conran@hcpss.org
Martha Oppong | ESOL Resource Teacher | martha_oppong@hcpss.org
Jenna Pratt | Para Educator | jenna_pratt@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Katie Dove | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | kaitlyn_dove@hcpss.org
Pamela Colombel | Special Education | Pamela_Colombel@hcpss.org
Matt Hempstead | Special Education | matthew_hempstead@hcpss.org
Martina Jones | Special Education | Martina_Jones@hcpss.org
Julie Kieta | Speech & Language Pathologist | Julie_Kieta@hcpss.org
Ariana Kruzic | Special Education - ALS | ariana_kruzic@hcpss.org
Eleanor Robbins | Special Education | eleanor_robbins@hcpss.org
Stephen Schumacher | Special Education | stephen_schumacher@hcpss.org
Meredith Varner | Special Education | meredith_varner@hcpss.org
TaVar Witherspoon | Special Education | TaVar_Witherspoon@hcpss.org
Ralph Bonner | Special Education Paraprofessional | ralph_bonner@hcpss.org
Sarita Bradford | Special Education Paraeducator | sarita_bradford@hcpss.org
Kalyani Edapalapati | Special Education Paraprofessional | kalyani_edapalapati@hcpss.org
Susie Gray | Special Education Paraeducator
Darzell Mason | Special Education Paraeducator | darzell_mason@hcpss.org
Amy Sandler | Special Education Paraeducator | amy_sandler@hcpss.org
Sarah Sweeney | Special Education Paraeducator | sarah_sweeney@hcpss.org

Specialists

Monica Chelidona | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | monica_chelidona@hcpss.org
Bridget Jones | Reading Specialist | bridget_jones@hcpss.org
Mary Shih | Reading Specialist | mary_shih@hcpss.org
Damerien McCants | Alternative Education | Damerien_McCants@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math Instructional Support Teacher | michael_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Sarah Gallagher | Media Specialist | sarah_gallagher@hcpss.org

Assistants

Debbie Costley | Media Assistant | debbie_costley@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Nicholas Durant | Day Chief Custodian | nicholas_durant@hcpss.org
Julius Gondoun | Night Chief Custodian | julius_gondoun@hcpss.org
Alfred Amono | Night Custodian | alfred_amono@hcpss.org
Debbie Cooch | Night Custodian | debra_cooch@hcpss.org
Brenda Menjivar | Night Custodian | brenda_menjivar@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Maureen Feldpusch | Cafeteria Manager | maureen_feldpusch@hcpss.org
Jennifer O'Brien | Cafeteria Staff | jennifer_o'brien@hcpss.org

Health Staff

Dee Goldstein | Registered Nurse | dee_goldstein@hcpss.org
Wendy Johnson | Nurse | wendy_johnson@hcpss.org