School Staff

Administration

Rick Robb | Principal | rick_robb@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Samantha Armstead | Assistant Principal | samantha_armstead@hcpss.org
Lori Willoughby | Assistant Principal | lori_willoughby@hcpss.org
Leslie Ramis | Principal's Secretary | leslie_ramis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Colby Andersen | Teachers' Secretary | colby_andersen@hcpss.org
Patty Minnick | Teachers' Secretary | patricia_minnick@hcpss.org

Guidance

Dana Scott | Counselor - Students with Last Names (A-K) | dana_scott@hcpss.org
Chelsea Denton | Data Clerk | chelsea_denton@hcpss.org
Gwen Taylor | Counselor, Students with Last Names (L-Z) | gwendolyn_taylor@hcpss.org
B C Ni Chin Tial (Bi Bi) | International Achievement Liaison | BCNi_Tial@hcpss.org
Danializ Arbelo-Girau | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | danializ_arbelo-girau@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Diane Cavuoti | Guidance Secretary | diane_cavuoti@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Todd Lowe | Social Studies | todd_lowe@hcpss.org
Kelly Greene | English Language Arts | kelly_greene@hcpss.org | Website
Ariana Kruzic | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher | ariana_kruzic@hcpss.org
Constantia Seas | Mathematics | constantia_seas@hcpss.org
Scott Howe | Mathematics, 6th Grade Team Leader | scott_howe@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Pointer | Science | jeremiah_pointer@hcpss.org
Rudy Thompson | Mathematics | rudy_thompson@hcpss.org
Sarah Gallagher | Social Studies | sarah_gallagher@hcpss.org
Lesley Ryan | Science | lesley_ryan@hcpss.org
John Lee | English Language Arts | john_lee@hcpss.org
Cromwell Chiang | English Language Arts/ I&I | cromwell_chiang@hcpss.org
Jennifer Frank | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher | jennifer_frank@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Amanda Roberge | 7th Grade I & I | amanda_roberge@hcpss.org
Zach Stavish | Mathematics, 7th Grade Team Leader | michael_stavish@hcpss.org
Matthew Kreitzer | English Language Arts, Reading Modules | matthew_kreitzer@hcpss.org | Reading Modules: Grade 7
Marie McDuff | Mathematics | marie_mcduff@hcpss.org
Tim Morris | Science | timothy_morris@hcpss.org
Keishanna Hunt Brown | 7th Grade Special Education Teacher | keishanna_brown@hcpss.org
Chana Tacka | Social Studies | chana_tacka@hcpss.org
Danielle Brasauskas | Science | danielle_brasauskas@hcpss.org
Laurie Goodwin | English Language Arts, Reading Modules | laurie_goodwin1@hcpss.org
Leirdre Galloway | Social Studies | leirdre_galloway@hcpss.org
Matt Hempstead | 7th Grade Special Education Teacher | matthew_hempstead@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Stephen Schumacher | 8th Grade Special Education Teacher | stephen_schumacher@hcpss.org
Traci Dill | English Language Arts | traci_dill@hcpss.org
Anne Gauthier | Science, Science Department Chair | anne_gauthier@hcpss.org
Ketura Hearn | Mathematics | ketura_hearn@hcpss.org
Kandyce Salik | English Language Arts, 8th Grade Team Leader | kandyce_salik@hcpss.org
Heather Siepel | Social Studies | heather_siepel@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stryker | Mathematics, Mathematics Department Chair | rebecca_stryker@hcpss.org
Tim Williamson | Social Studies, Social Studies Department Chair | timothy_williamson@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Langan | Science | michelle_langan@hcpss.org | Website
Eleanor Robbins | 8th Grade Special Education Teacher | eleanor_robbins@hcpss.org

Applied Academics Team

Susan Ameigh | Art | susan_ameigh@hcpss.org
Dawn Francis | Music/Chorus | dawn_francis@hcpss.org
Benjamin Goodwin | Health & Physical Education | benjamin_goodwin@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Horwitz | World Languages | julia_horwitz@hcpss.org
Mark Plank | Physical Education | mark_plank@hcpss.org
Jill Meyers | Health Education | jill_meyers@hcpss.org
Laurel Conran | ESOL Resource Teacher | laurel_conran@hcpss.org
Nikkia Johnson | FACS | nikkia_johnson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Oskvarek | World Language | elizabeth_oskvarek@hcpss.org
Lisa Piecewicz | Physical Education | lisa_piecewicz@hcpss.org
Michael McLellan | Reading | michael_mclellan@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wegman | Band | jennifer_wegman@hcpss.org
Anna Lentz | Orchestra | anna_lentz@hcpss.org
Pennie Kerr | Spanish | pennie_kerr@hcpss.org
Kevin Weaver | Technology Education | kevin_weaver@hcpss.org
Cara Tracy | Band | cara_tracy@hcpss.org

ESOL

Martha Oppong | ESOL Resource Teacher | martha_oppong@hcpss.org
Laurel Conran | ESOL Resource Teacher | laurel_conran@hcpss.org
Jenna Pratt | Para Educator | jenna_pratt@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Stephen Schumacher | 8th Grade Special Education Teacher | stephen_schumacher@hcpss.org
Katie Dove | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | kaitlyn_dove@hcpss.org
Sarita Bradford | Special Education Paraeducator | sarita_bradford@hcpss.org
Debbie Costley | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_costley@hcpss.org
Ariana Kruzic | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher | ariana_kruzic@hcpss.org
Darzell Mason | Special Education Paraeducator | darzell_mason@hcpss.org
Amy Sandler | Special Education Paraeducator | amy_sandler@hcpss.org
Keishanna Hunt Brown | 7th Grade Special Education Teacher | keishanna_brown@hcpss.org
Sarah Sweeney | Special Education Paraeducator | sarah_sweeney@hcpss.org
Meredith Varner | Special Education Teacher - ALS | meredith_varner@hcpss.org
Peter Greer | Paraeducator | peter_greer@hcpss.org
Susie Gray | Special Education Paraeducator
Matt Hempstead | 7th Grade Special Education Teacher | matthew_hempstead@hcpss.org
Jennifer Frank | 6th Grade Special Education Teacher | jennifer_frank@hcpss.org
Eleanor Robbins | 8th Grade Special Education Teacher | eleanor_robbins@hcpss.org
Jennifer Goldstein | Special Education TE | jennifer_goldstein@hcpss.org
Caroline Noel | Special Education TE
Kalyani Edapalapati | Special Education Paraprofessional | kalyani_edapalapati@hcpss.org

Specialists

Monica Chelidona | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | monica_chelidona@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org
Michael Schemm | Media Specialist | michael_schemm@hcpss.org
Mary Shih | Reading Specialist | mary_shih@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math Instructional Support Teacher | michael_mcmillion@hcpss.org
OJ O'Neil | PPW | oj_oneil@hcpss.org
Anisha Thompson | Black Student Achievement Lisasion | anisha_thompson@hcpss.org
Bridget Jones | Reading Modules and Reading Intervention | bridget_jones@hcpss.org

Assistants

Ralph Bonner | Math Instructional Assistant | ralph_bonner@hcpss.org
Rhonda Smith | Media Specialist Assistant | rhonda_smith@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Nicholas Durant | Day Chief Custodian | nicholas_durant@hcpss.org
Julius Gondoun | Night Chief Custodian | julius_gondoun@hcpss.org
Alfred Amono | Night Custodian | alfred_amono@hcpss.org
Debbie Cooch | Night Custodian | debra_cooch@hcpss.org
Brenda Menjivar | Night Custodian | brenda_menjivar@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Maureen Feldpusch | Cafeteria Manager | maureen_feldpusch@hcpss.org
Jennifer O'Brien | Cafeteria Staff | jennifer_o'brien@hcpss.org
Deborah Heuvel | Cafeteria Staff | deborah_heuvel@hcpss.org

Health Staff

Dee Goldstein | Registered Nurse | dee_goldstein@hcpss.org
Wendy Johnson | Nurse | wendy_johnson@hcpss.org