School Staff

Administration

Rick Robb | Principal | rick_robb@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Kimberly Mahle | Assistant Principal | kimberly_mahle@hcpss.org
Leslie Ramis | Principal's Secretary | leslie_ramis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Colby Andersen | Teachers' Secretary | colby_andersen@hcpss.org
Patty Minnick | Teachers' Secretary | patricia_minnick@hcpss.org
Margaret Bosse | Leadership Intern | margaret_bosse@hcpss.org

Guidance

Dana Scott | Counselor - 6th grade & 7th grade (A-L) | dana_scott@hcpss.org
Chelsea Denton | Data Clerk | chelsea_denton@hcpss.org
Gwen Taylor | Counselor, 7th grade (M-Z) & 8th grade | gwendolyn_taylor@hcpss.org
B C Ni Chin Tial (Bi Bi) | International Achievement Liaison | BCNi_Tial@hcpss.org
Danializ Arbelo-Girau | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | danializ_arbelo-girau@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Diane Cavuoti | Guidance Secretary | diane_cavuoti@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Jonathan Glanz | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | jonathan_glanz@hcpss.org | Website
Kelly Greene | English Language Arts | kelly_greene@hcpss.org | Website
Ariana Kruzic | Mathematics Seminar, 6th Grade | ariana_kruzic@hcpss.org
Michelle Langan | Science | michelle_langan@hcpss.org | Website
Sam Lehnard | Social Studies | samuel_lehnerd@hcpss.org
Constantia Seas | Mathematics | constantia_seas@hcpss.org
Scott Howe | Mathematics | scott_howe@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tompkins | English Language Arts | jennifer_tompkins@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Pointer | 6th Grade Science | jeremiah_pointer@hcpss.org
Rudy Thompson | Mathematics | rudy_thompson@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Cromwell Chiang | English Language Arts | cromwell_chiang@hcpss.org
Zach Stavish | Mathematics, 7th Grade Team Leader | michael_stavish@hcpss.org
Bridget Jones | English Language Arts | bridget_jones@hcpss.org
Matthew Kreitzer | Reading Modules, 7th Grade | matthew_kreitzer@hcpss.org | Reading Modules: Grade 7
Marie McDuff | Mathematics | marie_mcduff@hcpss.org
Tim Morris | Science | timothy_morris@hcpss.org
Megan Sisk | Social Studies | megan_sisk@hcpss.org
Michelle Argent | English Language Arts Seminar, 7th Grade | michelle_argent@hcpss.org
Karen Sheridan | Math Seminar, 7th Grade | karen_sheridan@hcpss.org
Chana Tacka | Social Studies | chana_tacka@hcpss.org
Danielle Brasauskas | Science Teacher | danielle_brasauskas@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Deb Bellamy | Math Seminar, 8th Grade | debra_bellamy@hcpss.org
Traci Dill | English Language Arts | traci_dill@hcpss.org
Ed Esbrandt | Social Studies | edwin_esbrandt@hcpss.org
Anne Gauthier | Science | anne_gauthier@hcpss.org
Ketura Hearn | Mathematics | ketura_hearn@hcpss.org
Kandyce Salik | English Language Arts, 8th Grade Team Leader | kandyce_salik@hcpss.org
Heather Siepel | English Language Arts Seminar, 8th Grade | heather_siepel@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stryker | Mathematics | rebecca_stryker@hcpss.org
Tim Willisamson | Social Studies | timothy_williamson@hcpss.org | Website
Lesley Ryan | Science Teacher | lesley_ryan@hcpss.org

Applied Academics Team

Susan Ameigh | Art | susan_ameigh@hcpss.org
Dawn Francis | Music/Chorus | dawn_francis@hcpss.org
Benjamin Goodwin | Health & Physical Education | benjamin_goodwin@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Horwitz | World Languages | julia_horwitz@hcpss.org
Matthew Kreitzer | Reading Modules, 7th Grade | matthew_kreitzer@hcpss.org | Reading Modules: Grade 7
Mark Plank | Physical Education | mark_plank@hcpss.org
Dee Newberger | Strings | dee_newberger@hcpss.org
Bonnie Taylor | Health Education | bonnie_taylor@hcpss.org
Scott Taylor | ESOL Teacher & World Languages | scott_taylor@hcpss.org
Jarrel Garner | Director of Bands | jarrel_garner@hcpss.org
Nikkia Johnson | FACS | nakkia_johnson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Oskvarek | World Language | elizabeth_oskvarek@hcpss.org
Siona Walsh | Physical Education | siona_walsh@hcpss.org
Michael McLellan | Technology Education | michael_mclellan@hcpss.org

ESOL

Gloria Downs | ESOL Resource Teacher | gloria_downs@hcpss.org
Scott Taylor | ESOL Teacher & World Languages | scott_taylor@hcpss.org
Jenna Pratt | Para Educator | jenna_pratt@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Deb Bellamy | Math Seminar, 8th Grade | debra_bellamy@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Budge | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | elizabeth_budge@hcpss.org
Sarita Bradford | Special Education Paraeducator | sarita_bradford@hcpss.org
Debbie Costley | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_costley@hcpss.org
Lisa Esmaell-Crozier | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_esmaell-crozier@hcpss.org
Ariana Kruzic | Mathematics Seminar, 6th Grade | ariana_kruzic@hcpss.org
Darzell Mason | Special Education Paraeducator | darzell_mason@hcpss.org
Michelle Argent | English Language Arts Seminar, 7th Grade | michelle_argent@hcpss.org
Amy Sandler | Special Education Paraeducator | amy_sandler@hcpss.org
Karen Sheridan | Math Seminar, 7th Grade | karen_sheridan@hcpss.org
Heather Siepel | English Language Arts Seminar, 8th Grade | heather_siepel@hcpss.org
Sarah Sweeney | Special Education Paraeducator | sarah_sweeney@hcpss.org
Meredith Varner | Special Education Teacher - ALS | meredith_varner@hcpss.org
Peter Greer | Paraeducator | peter_greer@hcpss.org
Susie Gray | Special Education Paraeducator

Specialists

Monica Bickerton | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | monica_bickerton@hcpss.org
Alyson Celauro | School Psychologist | alyson_celauro@hcpss.org
Happy Mullen | Reading Specialist | margaret_mullen@hcpss.org
Michael Schemm | Media Specialist | michael_schemm@hcpss.org
Mary Shih | Reading Specialist | mary_shih@hcpss.org
Tara Wilson | Math Instructional Support Teacher | tara_wilson@hcpss.org
OJ O'Neil | PPW | oj_oneil@hcpss.org

Assistants

Ralph Bonner | Math Instructional Assistant | ralph_bonner@hcpss.org
Rhonda Smith | Media Specialist Assistant | rhonda_smith@hcpss.org