Support Our School

PTA

http://pvmspta.weebly.com/PTA Officers

President - Michelle Wineberg, michelle.wineberg@verizon.net

1st Vice President - Churchill Banks, cbanks3@gmail.com

2nd Vice President - Elaine Kujawa, ekujawa@yahoo.com

Secretary - Terri Robertson, terrilee@gmail.com

Treasurer - KIm & Gary Kreh, the krehs@hotmail.com

1st Delegate - Lisa Loveless, lisaloveless@aol.com

2nd Delegate - Sabrina Merritt, samerrii9@gmail.com

PTA Membership - Lisa Thompson, lis.m.thompson@gmail.com

                            - Raquel Braithwaite, tnr@braith.net

Fundraising, Box Tops, Volunteer Coordinator - Marilyn Wise, marilyn94@verizon.net

Yard Sale - Christine Dietrich, dietrichs4@verizon.net

 

For more information about the PTA, or to join, please visit the following…

Email                                                    PVMSPTAMD@gmail.com

Website                                                http//:pvmspta.weebly.com

Facebook                                             http//:facebook.com/PVMSPTA

Join and/or donate to the PTA             https://pvmspta.ecwid.com

Volunteer

Confidentiality Training Course

Thank you for your interest in volunteering within the Howard County School System! We value our volunteers and the contributions they make to our students and schools.

According to HCPSS Board Policy, all parent volunteers must complete a Confidentiality Training Course about protecting the privacy of our students, staff, and schools.

View the brief training presentation and print out a certificate of completion

Child Abuse/Neglect Training Course

Maryland State Law requires that Volunteers, including Parent Volunteers, complete annual Child Abuse Training prior to serving as a volunteer in any school.  Child Abuse Training provides volunteers with the opportunity to learn about child abuse reporting procedures when abuse is suspected. 

We are asking that each of our volunteers complete Child Abuse Training prior to volunteering. If you have not yet completed the training, please use this link to view the attached PowerPoint presentation.  Once you have viewed each slide, please fill our the form and return it to Patuxent Valley MS. 

Thank you again for your participation in our school and helping to ensure that each of our students remains safe.