School Staff

Administration

Rick Robb | Principal | rick_robb@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Carol Ketterman | Assistant Principal | Carol_Ketterman@hcpss.org
Davita Alston | Assistant Principal | davita_alston@hcpss.org
Leslie Ramis | Principal's Secretary | leslie_ramis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Colby Andersen | Teachers' Secretary | colby_andersen@hcpss.org
Patti Minnick | Teachers' Secretary | patricia_minnick@hcpss.org

Student Services

Gwen Taylor | School Counselor, Eighth Grade Students | gwendolyn_taylor@hcpss.org
Nicole Seymour | School Counselor, Seventh Grade Students | Nicole_Seymour@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | School Counselor, Sixth Grade Students | Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | Laurie_Downin@hcpss.org
Jill Pezza | Data Clerk | Jill_Pezza@hcpss.org
Mara Forbes | School Counseling Secretary & Registrar | Mara_Forbes@hcpss.org
Tiffani Peguese | Black Student Achievement Liaison | Tiffani_Peguese@hcpss.org
B C Ni Chin Tial (Bi Bi) | International Achievement Liaison | BCNi_Tial@hcpss.org
Danializ Arbelo-Girau | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | danializ_arbelo-girau@hcpss.org | 410-880-5840
Jacqueline Flores | School Social Worker | jacqueline_flores@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Scott Howe | Mathematics, 6th Grade Team Leader | scott_howe@hcpss.org
Constantia Seas | Mathematics | constantia_seas@hcpss.org
Cromwell Chiang | English Language Arts | cromwell_chiang@hcpss.org
Traci Dill | English Language Arts | traci_dill@hcpss.org
John Lee | English Language Arts/ELA Department Chair | john_lee@hcpss.org
Kayla Hughes | Science | Kayla_Hughes@hcpss.org
Erin Ryan | Science | Erin_Ryan@hcpss.org
Lauren Aucoin | Math | lauren_aucoin@hcpss.org
Olivia Black | Social Studies
Paul Wragg | Paul_Wragg@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Danielle Brasauskas | Science, 7th Grade Team Leader | danielle_brasauskas@hcpss.org
Kelly Greene | English Language Arts | kelly_greene@hcpss.org | Website
Kandyce Salik | INI | kandyce_salik@hcpss.org
Leirdre Galloway | Social Studies | Leirdre_Galloway@hcpss.org
Chana Tacka | Social Studies | chana_tacka@hcpss.org
Jada Williams | Jada_Williams@hcpss.org
Laura Schmidt | Laura_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Mindy Gorelik | Mindy_Gorelik@hcpss.org
Kelly Rende | Kelly_Rende@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Amanda Roberge | English Language Arts, 8th Grade Team Leader | amanda_roberge@hcpss.org
Anne Gauthier | Science, Science Department Chair | anne_gauthier@hcpss.org
Michelle Langan | Science | michelle_langan@hcpss.org | Website
Rudy Thompson | Mathematics | rudy_thompson@hcpss.org
Heather Siepel | Social Studies | heather_siepel@hcpss.org
Ashley Murphy | Ashley_Murphy@hcpss.org
Marie McDuff | Marie_McDuff@hcpss.org

Applied Academics Team

Nikkia Johnson | FACS, Applied Academics Team Leader | nikkia_johnson@hcpss.org
Kelli Nichols-Band | Art | Kelli_Nichols@hcpss.org
Lynne Ciccarello | Art | Lynne_Ciccarello@hcpss.org
Kevin Weaver | Technology Education | kevin_weaver@hcpss.org
Alyson Crawford | Health | Alyson_Crawford@hcpss.org
Jill Meyers | Health Education | jill_meyers@hcpss.org
Benjamin Goodwin | Physical Education | benjamin_goodwin@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Piecewicz | Physical Education | lisa_piecewicz@hcpss.org
Mark Plank | Physical Education | mark_plank@hcpss.org
Jessica Mejia-Pena | World Language | Jessica_Mejia-Pena@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Oskvarek | World Language | elizabeth_oskvarek@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Anna Lentz | Orchestra/ Performing Arts Department Chair | anna_lentz@hcpss.org
Dawn Francis | Music/Chorus | dawn_francis@hcpss.org
Cara Tracy | Band | cara_tracy@hcpss.org
Laural Clark | Theatre Arts | Laural_Clark@hcpss.org
Caitlin Milhimes | Dance | Caitlin_Milhimes@hcpss.org

ESOL

Martha Oppong | ESOL Resource Teacher | martha_oppong@hcpss.org
Nishi Sheth | ESOL | Nishi_Sheth@hcpss.org
Irene Azurmendi | ESOL Paraeducator | Irene_Azurmendi@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Ellie Robbins | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Eleanor_Robbins@hcpss.org
Martina Jones | Special Education | Martina_Jones@hcpss.org
Ariana Kruzic | Special Education - ALS | ariana_kruzic@hcpss.org
Meredith Varner | Special Education | meredith_varner@hcpss.org
TaVar Witherspoon | Special Education | TaVar_Witherspoon@hcpss.org
Ralph Bonner | Special Education Paraprofessional | ralph_bonner@hcpss.org
Sarita Bradford | Special Education Paraeducator | sarita_bradford@hcpss.org
Darzell Mason | Special Education Paraeducator | darzell_mason@hcpss.org
Amy Sandler | Special Education Paraeducator | amy_sandler@hcpss.org
Sarah Sweeney | Special Education Paraeducator | sarah_sweeney@hcpss.org
Hope Whye | Alt. Ed. | Hope_Whye@hcpss.org
Pamela Vaughn | Paraeducator | Pamela_Vaughn@hcpss.org
Brandon Ross | Brandon_Ross@hcpss.org
Charlene Williams | Charlene_Williams@hcpss.org

Specialists

Monica Chelidona | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | monica_chelidona@hcpss.org
Bridget Jones | Reading Specialist | bridget_jones@hcpss.org
Mary Shih | Reading Specialist | mary_shih@hcpss.org
Darnell Pratt | Alternative Education | Darnell_Pratt@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math Instructional Support Teacher | michael_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Sarah Gallagher | Media Specialist | sarah_gallagher@hcpss.org
Deborah Costley | Alt. Ed. Para | Deborah_Costley@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Alfred Amonoo | Day Chief Custodian | Alfred_Amonoo@hcpss.org
Julius Gondoun | Night Chief Custodian | julius_gondoun@hcpss.org
Joe Asum | Night Custodian | Joseph_Asum@hcpss.org
Alfred Amono | Night Custodian | alfred_amono@hcpss.org
Debbie Cooch | Night Custodian | debra_cooch@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Maureen Feldpusch | Cafeteria Manager | maureen_feldpusch@hcpss.org
Parul Mistry | Cafeteria Staff | Parul_Mistry@hcpss.org
Shaleta Woodley | Cafeteria Staff | Shaleta_Woodley@hcpss.org

Health Staff

Wendy Johnson | Nurse | wendy_johnson@hcpss.org